Monday Night Series.

All Draw @5.30 pm (Ex Bank Holiday see below)

Book on with Peter Gradwell 07793618234 

£15 all in (includes £1 series pool)

No coins accepted all pay-out rounded to £5

Best 11 results count towards series (Through away 4)

 

Date     Draw Location

Monday 10/5/21   Scarasbrick Arms

Monday 17/5/21   Melling Road (Blue Anchor)

Monday 24/5/21  Pilling Lane (canal bank)

Monday 31/5/21  Eager lane Bank Hoiliday Afternoon /Evening Match

Monday 7/6/21     Melling Road (Blue Anchor)

Monday 14/6/21   Hall Lane Maghull (Cricket Pitch)

Monday 21/6/21  Walk over Maghull

Monday 28/6/21   Eager Lane

Monday 5/7/21     Running Horses

Monday 12/7/21    MCA 

Monday 19/7/21   Jacksons Bridge

Monday 26/7/21   Kings Arms (Haskayne Car park)

Monday 2/8/21     Plex Lane (cutting)

Monday 9/8/21     MCA

Monday 16/8/21   MCA